News List

Wednesday 13th September, 2017


COUNTY GLORY FOR MINOR...

Friday 01st September, 2017


FE 16 CHALLENGE CUP FINAL...

Friday 25th August, 2017


Inniscarra and Clonakilty...

Tuesday 15th August, 2017


Shandrum proved too strong...

Friday 11th August, 2017


The Inniscarra u12 team...

Thursday 03rd August, 2017


Fe 18 P2 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP...

Wednesday 26th July, 2017


P2 FE16 HURLING LEAGUE...

Wednesday 12th July, 2017


Notice re Cúl Camp...

Friday 07th July, 2017


Last Friday, our annual Golf...

Tuesday 04th July, 2017


8 rounds in and its very tight...

Friday 30th June, 2017


P2 FE 15 HURLING LEAGUE...

Thursday 08th June, 2017


INNISCARRA 2 - 2, VALLEY...

Thursday 18th May, 2017


Fe 13 P2A Hurling League...

Thursday 11th May, 2017


FE12 P2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE...

Friday 05th May, 2017


P2 FE 18 HURLING LEAGUE...

Monday 10th April, 2017


FE15 P2 HURLING LEAGUE:...

Tuesday 21st February, 2017


Inniscarra GAA Under 6...

Sunday 22nd January, 2017


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Wednesday 04th January, 2017


Hurling League Division -...

Friday 11th November, 2016


Inniscarra U11 win Desmond...

Thursday 10th November, 2016


This year’s winner of...

Tuesday 25th October, 2016


COUNTY TITLE FOR U-15...

Saturday 22nd October, 2016


Finbarr Desmond Memorial...

Thursday 20th October, 2016


Inniscarra Underage End of...

Thursday 20th October, 2016


Cork GAA Clubs Draw has bigger...

Back to top