News List

Thursday 18th May, 2017


Fe 13 P2A Hurling League...

Thursday 11th May, 2017


FE12 P2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE...

Friday 05th May, 2017


P2 FE 18 HURLING LEAGUE...

Monday 10th April, 2017


FE15 P2 HURLING LEAGUE:...

Tuesday 21st February, 2017


Inniscarra GAA Under 6...

Sunday 22nd January, 2017


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Wednesday 04th January, 2017


Hurling League Division -...

Friday 11th November, 2016


Inniscarra U11 win Desmond...

Thursday 10th November, 2016


This year’s winner of...

Tuesday 25th October, 2016


COUNTY TITLE FOR U-15...

Saturday 22nd October, 2016


Finbarr Desmond Memorial...

Thursday 20th October, 2016


Inniscarra Underage End of...

Thursday 20th October, 2016


Cork GAA Clubs Draw has bigger...

Thursday 20th October, 2016


Night at the Dogs ***Friday...

Wednesday 19th October, 2016


SPORTS PREDICTION...

Wednesday 05th October, 2016


Premier 2A Fe 15 Hurling...

Tuesday 20th September, 2016


The U15s went to Inchydoney...

Tuesday 09th August, 2016


Inniscarra just came up short...

Sunday 31st July, 2016


Inniscarra progressed to the...

Friday 29th July, 2016


SPORTS PREDICTION...

Friday 15th July, 2016


Cul Camp 18th – 22nd...

Friday 15th July, 2016


Our annual Golf Classic took...

Thursday 14th July, 2016


Fe 16 Hurling Championship,...

Thursday 30th June, 2016


Feile Peil Na nOg arrived in...

Thursday 23rd June, 2016


Well done to Colin O'Leary,...

Back to top