News List

Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra had a good win over...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra scored an...

Thursday 31st May, 2018


Inniscarra proved too strong...

Friday 18th May, 2018


Inniscarra and St Finbarrs...

Friday 04th May, 2018


Inniscarra Fe-15 Hurlers put...

Saturday 28th April, 2018


Inniscarra had a...

Tuesday 13th March, 2018


The following are the winning...

Sunday 04th March, 2018


Inniscarra GAA club wish to...

Wednesday 17th January, 2018


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Monday 08th January, 2018


GAA Season Tickets for 2018...

Tuesday 21st November, 2017


On this the second...

Tuesday 21st November, 2017


Our Sports Prediction Quiz is...

Wednesday 15th November, 2017


FE 12 FOOTBALL LEAGUE FINAL...

Thursday 09th November, 2017


Fermoy suffer another...

Friday 27th October, 2017


Sports Prediction QuizJust...

Thursday 19th October, 2017


FE-13 AUTUMN LEAGUE...

Thursday 19th October, 2017


FE-15 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP...

Wednesday 13th September, 2017


COUNTY GLORY FOR MINOR...

Friday 01st September, 2017


FE 16 CHALLENGE CUP FINAL...

Friday 25th August, 2017


Inniscarra and Clonakilty...

Tuesday 15th August, 2017


Shandrum proved too strong...

Friday 11th August, 2017


The Inniscarra u12 team...

Thursday 03rd August, 2017


Fe 18 P2 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP...

Wednesday 26th July, 2017


P2 FE16 HURLING LEAGUE...

Wednesday 12th July, 2017


Notice re Cúl Camp...

Back to top