News List

Wednesday 13th November, 2019


On Saturday afternoon, on a...

Thursday 24th October, 2019


The final of the Fe13 C3...

Thursday 17th October, 2019


An excellent performance but...

Wednesday 16th October, 2019


A disappointing result at...

Tuesday 08th October, 2019


INNISCARRA 2 - 16,...

Friday 04th October, 2019


Inniscarra 2 - 7, Douglas 1 -...

Wednesday 25th September, 2019


Inniscarra had a hard earned...

Friday 19th July, 2019


Statement read to the Meeting...

Saturday 13th July, 2019


Inniscarra are through to the...

Friday 12th July, 2019


Inniscarra secured a well...

Tuesday 11th June, 2019


After 6 games on Friday,...

Wednesday 05th June, 2019


U12 HURLING LEAGUE...

Wednesday 05th June, 2019


Inniscarra GAA look forward...

Tuesday 28th May, 2019


At Ballyanly on Friday...

Saturday 27th April, 2019


Inniscarra (short a few first...

Friday 15th February, 2019


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Thursday 06th December, 2018


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Thursday 15th November, 2018


Congratulations to the...

Thursday 15th November, 2018


In a very entertaining and...

Friday 12th October, 2018


Silverware For Minor...

Friday 14th September, 2018


At Blarney on Wednesday...

Thursday 13th September, 2018


Inniscarra defeated St...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra had a good win over...

Monday 25th June, 2018


Inniscarra scored an...

Thursday 31st May, 2018


Inniscarra proved too strong...

Back to top