News List

Wednesday 10th July, 2019


CLG Inis Cartha Sports...

Thursday 27th June, 2019


As we head towards Munster...

Thursday 27th June, 2019


Save The Date and dust off the...

Thursday 13th June, 2019


Tuesday 11th June, 2019


After Round 3 in the...

Tuesday 11th June, 2019


Inniscarra GAA Golf Classic...

Tuesday 11th June, 2019


After 6 games on Friday,...

Wednesday 05th June, 2019


U12 HURLING LEAGUE...

Wednesday 05th June, 2019


Inniscarra GAA look forward...

Tuesday 28th May, 2019


Well done to the Berrings NS...

Tuesday 28th May, 2019


At Ballyanly on Friday...

Tuesday 14th May, 2019


Wednesday 08th May, 2019


Saturday 27th April, 2019


Inniscarra (short a few first...

Tuesday 23rd April, 2019


This year we are running a...

Wednesday 17th April, 2019


...

Friday 12th April, 2019


From Saturday 13th April club...

Saturday 23rd February, 2019


Inniscarra GAA club wish to...

Friday 15th February, 2019


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Thursday 06th December, 2018


This year’s AGM is...

Thursday 06th December, 2018


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Thursday 15th November, 2018


Congratulations to the...

Thursday 15th November, 2018


In a very entertaining and...

Tuesday 13th November, 2018


MAFC FinalInniscarra v...

Monday 12th November, 2018


A big thank you to all who made...

Back to top