News List

Wednesday 08th July, 2020


Wednesday 08th July, 2020


Lotto results 7/7No winner 1,...

Wednesday 01st July, 2020


Lotto Results 30/6No winner...

Monday 29th June, 2020


Tomorrow's Lotto...

Wednesday 24th June, 2020


Lotto Results 23/6No winner...

Monday 22nd June, 2020


Tomorrow's Lotto...

Wednesday 17th June, 2020


Lotto Results 16/6 No winner....

Monday 15th June, 2020


Tomorrow's Lotto...

Wednesday 10th June, 2020


Lotto results 9/614, 23, 34,...

Monday 08th June, 2020


Tomorrow's Lotto...

Thursday 04th June, 2020


On behalf of the club we would...

Thursday 04th June, 2020


Cul Camp 2020 scheduled for...

Tuesday 02nd June, 2020


On behalf of the club, we would...

Monday 01st June, 2020


Tomorrow's Lotto...

Wednesday 27th May, 2020


Lotto 26/5 7-16-19-29 No...

Monday 25th May, 2020


Tomorrow's Lotto...

Wednesday 20th May, 2020


Lotto results 19/05/2020...

Sunday 17th May, 2020


As we enter Phase 1 of the...

Saturday 16th May, 2020


This week's Lotto...

Wednesday 13th May, 2020


Lotto results 12/05/2020...

Sunday 10th May, 2020


Lotto Jackpot €13,000....

Wednesday 06th May, 2020


Lotto results 05/05/2020...

Friday 01st May, 2020


Inniscarra GAA Club Lotto is...

Tuesday 07th April, 2020


Monday 16th March, 2020


Due to COVID-19, Inniscarra...

Back to top