News List

Tuesday 07th April, 2020


Monday 16th March, 2020


Due to COVID-19, Inniscarra...

Thursday 12th March, 2020


In accordance with the recent...

Wednesday 11th March, 2020


Lotto results 10/03/2020...

Wednesday 04th March, 2020


Lotto results 3/3/2020...

Monday 02nd March, 2020


Inniscarra GAA club wish to...

Monday 02nd March, 2020


This week's Lotto (3/3)...

Wednesday 26th February, 2020


Lotto results 25/02/2020...

Tuesday 25th February, 2020


Muskerry GAA Championship...

Wednesday 19th February, 2020


Lotto results 18/02/2020...

Tuesday 18th February, 2020


This week's Lotto (18/2)...

Wednesday 12th February, 2020


Lotto results 11/02/2020...

Wednesday 05th February, 2020


Lotto results 04/02/2020...

Tuesday 04th February, 2020


Inniscarra GAA welcomes new...

Tuesday 28th January, 2020


This week's Lotto (28/1)...

Sunday 26th January, 2020


Congratulations to all our...

Saturday 25th January, 2020


Many thanks to John Ahern...

Wednesday 22nd January, 2020


Lotto results 21/01/2020...

Tuesday 21st January, 2020


Club Shop Please note the Club...

Thursday 16th January, 2020


Wednesday 15th January, 2020


Lotto 14/1 Numbers drawn were...

Tuesday 14th January, 2020


This week's Lotto (14th...

Wednesday 08th January, 2020


Lotto results 07/01/20...

Monday 06th January, 2020


This week's Lotto (7th...

Tuesday 24th December, 2019


Inniscarra GAA Club Table...

Back to top