News List

Wednesday 21st October, 2020


Lotto results 20/10/2020No...

Wednesday 14th October, 2020


Lotto results 13/10No winner...

Saturday 10th October, 2020


Inniscarra had a...

Wednesday 07th October, 2020


Lotto results 06/10/2020No...

Monday 05th October, 2020


Lotto Jackpot €15000...

Thursday 01st October, 2020


Inniscarra were defeated by...

Wednesday 30th September, 2020


Lotto results 29/09No winner...

Sunday 27th September, 2020


Congratulations to our...

Wednesday 23rd September, 2020


Lotto results 22/09No winner...

Saturday 12th September, 2020


Congratulations to the...

Friday 11th September, 2020


At Ballyanly on Sunday...

Wednesday 09th September, 2020


Lotto results 08/09 numbers...

Monday 07th September, 2020


Inniscarra had a very good win...

Saturday 05th September, 2020


At Ballygarvan on Wednesday...

Thursday 03rd September, 2020


Re:...

Thursday 03rd September, 2020


At Ballyanly on Sunday...

Wednesday 02nd September, 2020


Lotto results 1/9No winner 5,...

Monday 31st August, 2020


Lotto Jackpot €14500...

Thursday 27th August, 2020


PRESS RELEASE26 August...

Monday 24th August, 2020


Lotto Jackpot €14400...

Saturday 22nd August, 2020


The annual Inniscarra GAA...

Wednesday 19th August, 2020


Lotto Results 18/8Numbers...

Wednesday 12th August, 2020


Lotto results 11/08 Jackpot...

Monday 10th August, 2020


Lotto Jackpot €14200...

Saturday 08th August, 2020


We are delighted to announce a...

Back to top