13/10/2017 Cork Gaa Draw 2017/2018
Anyone interested in joining the Cork Gaa Draw for 2017/18, please contact... read more
03/10/2017 Cork GAA Gaeltacht Scholarships to Coláiste na Mumhan...
Cork GAA Gaeltacht Scholarships to Coláiste na Mumhan 2018(PLEASE... read more
02/10/2017 Congratulations to the U21 hurlers
Congratulations to the U21 hurlers who won the @MuskerryGaa U21 A Hurling... read more
27/09/2017 ‘Night at the Dogs’ 27th October --- Design Your...
‘Night at the Dogs’ 27th October Tickets €10 - U16s... read more
26/09/2017 Well done to the U13s
Well done to the U13s who won the U13 P2A HL Final today against Lisgoold... read more

COUNTY GLORY FOR MINOR...
Wednesday 13th September, 2017
FE 16 CHALLENGE CUP...
Friday 01st September, 2017
U-14 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP...
Friday 25th August, 2017
P2 Fe 16 Hurling Championship...
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 15th October, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballymartle 1 - 7 vs Inniscarra 1 - 19 Relegation Playoff Round 2
Sunday 08th October, 2017
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 18 vs Watergrasshill 1 - 19 Relegation Playoff
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Ballymartle - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Inniscarra
Tuesday 26th September, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Kilworth 3 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 11
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 1 - 10 vs St Finbarrs 1 - 24 Relegation Playoff Round 1
Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Inniscarra - vs Kinsale - Conceded by Inniscarra
Sunday 17th September, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 9 vs Killeagh 0 - 20 Round 9
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 4 - 18 vs Argideen Rangers 1 - 18 Round 10
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Glen Rovers 5 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 9
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Cobh 0 - 14 vs Inniscarra 2 - 6 Round 4
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Division 1 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 15 vs Fermoy 2 - 19 Round 9
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Cloughduv 3 - 12 vs Inniscarra 2 - 3 Round 7
Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Junior B Football League Group 2
Naomh Aban 0 - 7 vs Inniscarra 0 - 12 Round 3
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 14 vs Ballinhassig 1 - 13 Round 8
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Junior B Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 14 vs Lough Rovers 0 - 14 Round 6
Saturday 24th June, 2017
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 12 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 21 Round 2B