17/10/2018 End of year blitz
This Sunday, 21st  October, is the Clubs annual end of year blitz... read more
12/10/2018 Silverware For Minor Footballers
Silverware For Minor Footballers. INNISCARRA 3 - 7, KILMURRY 0 - 11.Inniscarra... read more
11/10/2018 Scarra Sync - Act Announced
Next up to rock the stage... Kevin Keohane, James Gleeson and Martin Murphy... read more
09/10/2018 Scarra Sync - First act
Thanks to everyone who came to our launch night last Saturday night.All... read more
09/10/2018 Well done to the minor footballers
Well done to the minor footballers who won the Rebel Óg East A... read more

Silverware For Minor...
Friday 12th October, 2018
Fe 14 P2A Hurling Challenge...
Friday 14th September, 2018
FE-12 HURLING LEAGUE...
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Good Win for U14 hurlers...
Monday 25th June, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 07th October, 2018
U21B Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 7 vs Sarsfields 6 - 16 Quarter-Final
Wednesday 03rd October, 2018
U21 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
Bishopstown 0 - 17 vs Inniscarra 0 - 16 Round 2
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballinhassig 3 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 6 Relegation Playoff Round 1
Sunday 09th September, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Charleville 2 - 20 vs Inniscarra 0 - 12 Round 3
Friday 31st August, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Carrigaline 0 - 19 vs Inniscarra 3 - 13 Round 2
Friday 24th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Argideen Rangers 4 - 14 vs Inniscarra 2 - 10 Round 4
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
St Johns 2 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 2
Monday 20th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 2 - 18 vs Dripsey 1 - 16 Round 11
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Dungourney 0 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 16 Round 3
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Meelin 1 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 8
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Kilbrittain 3 - 11 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 3
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Lough Rovers 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 3 - 12 round 2
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 1 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 14 Round 1
Friday 13th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 2
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 7 & Cship
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 12 vs Ballincollig 0 - 20 Round 1
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs Inniscarra 0 - 10 Round 10
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Doneraile - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Doneraile
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 19 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 15 Round 9
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs St Catherines 2 - 24 Round 5