Second Place
05/12/2016 The Mark
The MarkApplicable 1 January 20172.12 MarkWhen a player catches the ball... read more
02/12/2016 U15 Hurling League Final
Well done to the U15s who completed the U15 League and championship double... read more
24/11/2016 AGM 14th December 2016
Club AGM is Wednesday 14th December 2016 @ 7.30pm. read more
11/11/2016 Inniscarra U11 win Desmond Shield blitz
Inniscarra U11 win Desmond Shield blitz The Inniscarra U11 team hosted... read more
11/11/2016 Inniscarra GAA Night at the Dogs
On behalf of the organising committee we would like to thank everyone... read more

Inniscarra U11 win Desmond...
Friday 11th November, 2016
Sports Prediction Quiz...
Thursday 10th November, 2016
County Title for U15...
Tuesday 25th October, 2016
Finbarr Desmond Memorial...
Saturday 22nd October, 2016
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Saturday 22nd October, 2016
Junior B Football Inter-Div Championship
Inniscarra 1 - 5 vs Kilbrittain 1 - 13 Semi-Final
Sunday 02nd October, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 6 vs Na Piarsaigh 1 - 22 Relegation Playoff Round 2
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 6 vs Na Piarsaigh 1 - 22
Tuesday 27th September, 2016
Junior B Football League
Grange 1 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 6 Round 5
Saturday 24th September, 2016
Junior B Football Inter-Div Championship
Inniscarra 2 - 8 vs Newmarket 0 - 5 Quarter-Final
Saturday 10th September, 2016
Junior B Football League
Inniscarra - vs Araglen - Conceded by Araglen
Tuesday 06th September, 2016
Division 1 Hurling League
Blarney 1 - 12 vs Inniscarra 3 - 14 Round 9
Sunday 28th August, 2016
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Barryroe 1 - 17 vs Inniscarra 2 - 6 Relegation Playoff Round 1
Tuesday 23rd August, 2016
Premier U21A Hurling Championship
Ballymartle 1 - 17 vs Inniscarra 1 - 12 Round 3
Friday 19th August, 2016
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Fermoy 0 - 16 vs Inniscarra 0 - 13 Quarter-Final
Tuesday 16th August, 2016
Premier U21A Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 2 - 28 vs Inniscarra 7 - 15 Round 2 AET
Monday 08th August, 2016
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs Dungourney 4 - 15 Round 7
Sunday 07th August, 2016
Junior B Football League
Cill Na Martra 1 - 7 vs Inniscarra 1 - 10 Round 2