New U13 Kit
13/08/2018 Disappointment for U16 Hurlers
It was a disappointing night for the Fe16 Hurlers at Cobh on Friday evening... read more
08/08/2018 CHAMPIONSHIP WIN FOR FE.18 HURLERS
CHAMPIONSHIP WIN FOR FE.18 HURLERS. INNISCARRA 1 - 20, GLEN ROVERS... read more
08/08/2018 Lotto Jackpot won, Congratulations to Brian Linehan...
We have a winner!Congratulations to Brian Linehan, Berrings who won our... read more
08/08/2018 Mid Cork JAFC Semi Final
Mid Cork JAFC Semi FinalInniscarrav CanoveeFriday 10th August7.30pm... read more
08/08/2018 Well done to Padraig Holland, Seán Sheehan and Jack...
Well done to Padraig Holland, Seán Sheehan and Jack O'Sullivan... read more

Good Win for U14 hurlers...
Monday 25th June, 2018
Impressive Victory for...
Monday 25th June, 2018
U-12 GROUP 1 HURLING...
Thursday 31st May, 2018
U13 P2 Football League...
Friday 18th May, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Saturday 11th August, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Kilbrittain 3 - 11 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 3
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Lough Rovers 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 3 - 12 round 2
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 1 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 14 Round 1
Friday 13th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 2
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 7 & Cship
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 12 vs Ballincollig 0 - 20 Round 1
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs Inniscarra 0 - 10 Round 10
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Doneraile - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Doneraile
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 19 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 15 Round 9
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs St Catherines 2 - 24 Round 5
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Grenagh 3 - 16 vs Inniscarra 1 - 13 Round 8
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Muintir Bhaire 0 - 7 vs Inniscarra 4 - 10 Round 5
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Inniscarra 2 - 13 vs Killeagh 2 - 16 Round 1
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 9 vs Aghada 0 - 12 Round 5
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 0 - 17 vs Inniscarra 2 - 16 Round 6
Friday 01st June, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Dromtarriffe - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Dromtarriffe
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 21 vs Ballygarvan 1 - 15 Round 6
Monday 14th May, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Inniscarra 2 - 19 vs Aghada 2 - 3 Round 1
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballymartle 2 - 22 vs Inniscarra 0 - 11 Round 1
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs Ballymartle 2 - 22 Round 9 & Cship
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs Glen Rovers 1 - 12 Round 3
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 19 Round 1