14/09/2018 Fe 14 P2A Hurling Challenge Cup Semi Final
At Blarney on Wednesday evening Blarney defeated Inniscarra on a scoreline... read more
13/09/2018 FE-12 HURLING LEAGUE INNISCARRA 1 - 8, St FINBARRS...
Inniscarra defeated St Finbarrs in the Fe-12 Group 1 Hurling league at... read more
06/09/2018 PIHC Inniscarra v Charleville
PIHC InniscarravCharlevilleSunday 9th September2.30pm in Buttevant... read more
25/08/2018 Congratulations to Brian, Joseph and Stephen
Well done to Brian Lowney (U14), Joseph Enright (U15 - Captain) and Stephen... read more

Fe 14 P2A Hurling Challenge...
Friday 14th September, 2018
FE-12 HURLING LEAGUE...
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Good Win for U14 hurlers...
Monday 25th June, 2018
Impressive Victory for...
Monday 25th June, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Sunday 09th September, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Charleville 2 - 20 vs Inniscarra 0 - 12 Round 3
Friday 31st August, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Carrigaline 0 - 19 vs Inniscarra 3 - 13 Round 2
Friday 24th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Argideen Rangers 4 - 14 vs Inniscarra 2 - 10 Round 4
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
St Johns 2 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 2
Monday 20th August, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 2 - 18 vs Dripsey 1 - 16 Round 11
Saturday 18th August, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Dungourney 0 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 16 Round 3
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Meelin 1 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 8
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Kilbrittain 3 - 11 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14 Round 3
Thursday 26th July, 2018
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Lough Rovers 2 - 18 vs Inniscarra 3 - 12 round 2
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
U21 Premier 2 Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 1 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 14 Round 1
Friday 13th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 2
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 7 & Cship
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 12 vs Ballincollig 0 - 20 Round 1
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs Inniscarra 0 - 10 Round 10
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Doneraile - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Doneraile
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 19 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 15 Round 9
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs St Catherines 2 - 24 Round 5
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Grenagh 3 - 16 vs Inniscarra 1 - 13 Round 8
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Muintir Bhaire 0 - 7 vs Inniscarra 4 - 10 Round 5
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Inniscarra 2 - 13 vs Killeagh 2 - 16 Round 1
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 9 vs Aghada 0 - 12 Round 5
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 0 - 17 vs Inniscarra 2 - 16 Round 6
Friday 01st June, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Dromtarriffe - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Dromtarriffe
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 21 vs Ballygarvan 1 - 15 Round 6