27/04/2019 Minor P2 Championship
Inniscarra (short a few first team players) were well beaten by Bride... read more
23/04/2019 Munster SHC Predictor Fundraiser
This year we are running a Munster Senior Hurling Championship Prediction... read more
17/04/2019 PIHC
PIHCInniscarraVWatergrasshillFriday 19th April in Páirc U&... read more

Minor P2 Championship...
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Poc Fada Presentation...
Friday 15th February, 2019
SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL...
Thursday 06th December, 2018
Sports Prediction Quiz...
Thursday 15th November, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Monday 29th April, 2019
Junior B Football League - Group 2
Kilmurry 1 - 7 vs Inniscarra 0 - 10 Round 1
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Ballincollig 0 - 14 vs Inniscarra 0 - 14 Round 5
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Inniscarra 4 - 20 vs Meelin 0 - 16 Round 6
Tuesday 23rd April, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Inniscarra 1 - 25 vs Erins Own 3 - 7 Round 2
Saturday 20th April, 2019
Junior B Hurling League (Group 1)
Inniscarra 2 - 20 vs Kilbrittain 0 - 13 Round 2
Friday 19th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 0 - 13 vs Watergrasshill 1 - 16 Round 1
Thursday 04th April, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 15 vs Dungourney 1 - 15 Round 2
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 15 vs Blarney 1 - 10 Round 4
Junior B Hurling League (Group 1)
Aghada 0 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 16 Round 1
Tuesday 26th March, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Cloughduv 0 - 15 vs Inniscarra 2 - 11 Round 5
Sunday 17th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Milford 0 - 11 vs Inniscarra 2 - 17 Round 3
Thursday 14th March, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Mayfield 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 2 - 13 Round 1