18/05/2018 Golf Classic
This year’s Golf Classic will take place on Friday 1st June at Muskerry... read more
18/05/2018 Cork Senior Hurling team named
The Cork Senior Hurling team for next Sunday's Munster Championship... read more
18/05/2018 U13 P2 Football League Inniscarra 4 - 5 St Finbarrs...
Inniscarra and St Finbarrs played out a draw in the P2 U13 Football League... read more
04/05/2018 U15 P2A HC Final
Inniscarra Fe-15 Hurlers put in a heroic performance at Delanys Pitch,... read more
30/04/2018 U15 P2A HC Final
U15 Premier 2A HC FinalInniscarra v Eire OgWednesday 2nd May7pm in Delanys... read more

U13 P2 Football League...
Friday 18th May, 2018
U15 P2A HC Final
Friday 04th May, 2018
U15 hurlers reach county...
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Table Quiz winners
Tuesday 13th March, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Monday 14th May, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Inniscarra 2 - 19 vs Aghada 2 - 3 Round 1
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballymartle 2 - 22 vs Inniscarra 0 - 11 Round 1
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs Ballymartle 2 - 22 Round 9 & Cship
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs Glen Rovers 1 - 12 Round 3
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 19 Round 1
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Inniscarra 1 - 6 vs Carraig na bhFear 4 - 12 Round 1
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Carrigaline 2 - 20 vs Inniscarra 3 - 14 Round 4
Monday 19th March, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Inniscarra 2 - 16 vs Clondrohid 3 - 8 Round 4
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 8 vs Tracton 0 - 9 Round 2
Wednesday 07th March, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Ballinhassig 3 - 9 vs Inniscarra 1 - 11 Round 2
Saturday 24th February, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 3 - 12 vs Na Piarsaigh 1 - 8 Round 1