25/06/2018 FE-12 C3 HURLING LEAGUE
Inniscarra were defeated by Midleton at Balyanly on Thursday evening.... read more
25/06/2018 Golf Classic Results
Golf Classic results Main Sponsor: iFix Blarney 1st Place (3... read more
25/06/2018 Good Win for U14 hurlers
Inniscarra had a good win over Courcey Rovers in the u-14 Hurling League... read more
25/06/2018 Impressive Victory for Minor Hurlers.
Inniscarra scored an impressive victory over Courcey Rovers at Balyanly... read more

Good Win for U14 hurlers...
Monday 25th June, 2018
Impressive Victory for...
Monday 25th June, 2018
U-12 GROUP 1 HURLING...
Thursday 31st May, 2018
U13 P2 Football League...
Friday 18th May, 2018
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Friday 13th July, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 2
Division 4 Hurling League
Douglas 2 - 13 vs Inniscarra 1 - 8 Round 7 & Cship
Saturday 07th July, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 12 vs Ballincollig 0 - 20 Round 1
Monday 02nd July, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 19 vs Inniscarra 0 - 10 Round 10
Sunday 01st July, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Doneraile - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Doneraile
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 19 vs Valley Rovers 1 - 15 Round 9
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs St Catherines 2 - 24 Round 5
Tuesday 12th June, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Grenagh 3 - 16 vs Inniscarra 1 - 13 Round 8
Sunday 10th June, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Muintir Bhaire 0 - 7 vs Inniscarra 4 - 10 Round 5
Junior B Hurling League Group 2
Inniscarra 2 - 13 vs Killeagh 2 - 16 Round 1
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 9 vs Aghada 0 - 12 Round 5
Tuesday 05th June, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Eire Og 0 - 17 vs Inniscarra 2 - 16 Round 6
Friday 01st June, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Dromtarriffe - vs Inniscarra - Conceded by Dromtarriffe
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 1 - 21 vs Ballygarvan 1 - 15 Round 6
Monday 14th May, 2018
Junior B Football League Group 1
Inniscarra 2 - 19 vs Aghada 2 - 3 Round 1
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballymartle 2 - 22 vs Inniscarra 0 - 11 Round 1
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs Ballymartle 2 - 22 Round 9 & Cship
Tuesday 01st May, 2018
Division 4 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 11 vs Glen Rovers 1 - 12 Round 3
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Courcey Rovers 3 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 19 Round 1
Monday 02nd April, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Inniscarra 1 - 6 vs Carraig na bhFear 4 - 12 Round 1
Thursday 29th March, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Carrigaline 2 - 20 vs Inniscarra 3 - 14 Round 4
Monday 19th March, 2018
Junior A Football League Group 3
Inniscarra 2 - 16 vs Clondrohid 3 - 8 Round 4
Sunday 18th March, 2018
Division 2 Hurling League
Inniscarra 0 - 8 vs Tracton 0 - 9 Round 2