19/10/2019 Club shop
New bobble hats !! Crew top age 13-14 and adults sizes only ! New halfzips... read more
17/10/2019 FE 12 P1 HURLING LEAGUE FINAL
An excellent performance but a disappointing result for Inniscarra in... read more
16/10/2019 FE 14 P2 CHALLENGE CUP FINAL
 A disappointing result at Delanys Gaa pitch on Saturday afternoon... read more
08/10/2019 FE 13 HURLERS WIN P1 HURLING LEAGUE.
INNISCARRA  2  -  16,    BALLINCOLLIG  5... read more
04/10/2019 Fé14 Footballers Qualify For Challenge Cup Final.
Inniscarra  2  -  7,   Douglas  1  -  ... read more

FE 12 P1 HURLING LEAGUE...
Thursday 17th October, 2019
FE 14 P2 CHALLENGE CUP...
Wednesday 16th October, 2019
FE 13 HURLERS WIN P1...
Tuesday 08th October, 2019
Fé14 Footballers Qualify...
Friday 04th October, 2019
Cork GDA Inniscara...
29/12/2014

Saturday 19th October, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Inniscarra 2 - 11 vs Brian Dillons 3 - 15 League Final
Saturday 12th October, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Inniscarra 3 - 13 vs Lisgoold 0 - 18 SF
Sunday 06th October, 2019
Junior B Hurling League (Group 1)
Lough Rovers 0 - 14 vs Inniscarra 1 - 14
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Kilworth 2 - 16 vs Inniscarra 0 - 15 SF
Saturday 21st September, 2019
Junior B Football Championship (Div)
Inniscarra 0 - 9 vs Bride Rovers 1 - 13
Saturday 14th September, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Castlelyons 1 - 18 vs Inniscarra 0 - 23 QF
Saturday 17th August, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Inniscarra 1 - 16 vs Mallow 0 - 15 Round 3
Saturday 10th August, 2019
Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship
Ballinhassig 0 - 12 vs Inniscarra 3 - 12 Round 2
Monday 05th August, 2019
Junior B Football League - Group 2
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 9 vs Inniscarra 3 - 9 Round 3
Sunday 28th July, 2019
Premier 2 U21 Hurling Championship
Mallow 3 - 16 vs Inniscarra 2 - 18 Round 1
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Red FM Division 3 Hurling League
Watergrasshill 1 - 19 vs Inniscarra 0 - 18 Round 9
Friday 05th July, 2019
Junior B Hurling League (Group 1)
Inniscarra 0 - 10 vs Kanturk 2 - 18 Round 3
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Junior A Hurling League (Group 1)
Inniscarra 3 - 18 vs Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels 0 - 7 Round 4