News List

Tuesday 07th February, 2017


SPORTS PREDICTION QUIZ...

Monday 06th February, 2017


All club members can register...

Monday 06th February, 2017


The Allianz Hurling League...

Monday 06th February, 2017


After earning a point in their...

Monday 06th February, 2017


GAA’s HEALTHY CLUB...

Tuesday 31st January, 2017


The Allianz Football League...

Monday 30th January, 2017


Registration Night...

Monday 30th January, 2017


Well done to Sean...

Sunday 22nd January, 2017


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Tuesday 17th January, 2017


Munster Senior Hurling...

Tuesday 17th January, 2017


Jackpot €10000 at An...

Saturday 14th January, 2017


Inniscarra GAA Juvenile...

Monday 09th January, 2017


Jackpot €9800 at the...

Saturday 07th January, 2017


Munster SHL Rd 1 Cork v Kerry...

Friday 06th January, 2017


Best of luck to Sean and the...

Thursday 05th January, 2017


Club shop opens again...

Wednesday 04th January, 2017


Hurling League Division -...

Tuesday 27th December, 2016


Sincere thanks to everyone...

Wednesday 21st December, 2016


The 1965 Junior hurling team...

Tuesday 20th December, 2016


Lotto tonight is €9500...

Wednesday 14th December, 2016


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Tuesday 13th December, 2016


The club AGM has been...

Sunday 11th December, 2016


The intermediate hurlers...

Monday 05th December, 2016


The MarkApplicable 1 January...

Friday 02nd December, 2016


Well done to the U15s who...

Back to top