News List

Friday 05th February, 2016


SPORTS PREDICTION QUIZ 2016...

Friday 29th January, 2016


Code of BehaviourThe Gaelic...

Friday 08th January, 2016


A chara,Is cúis áthais dom...

Sunday 27th December, 2015


Results1st Kieran Rice,...

Thursday 24th December, 2015


Lotto results 22-12-2015 ---...

Friday 18th December, 2015


Congratulations to Eddie...

Friday 18th December, 2015


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Friday 11th December, 2015


SEAMUS NOONAN MEMORIAL POC...

Friday 06th November, 2015


Last Sunday , 1st Nov...

Friday 30th October, 2015


Night at the Dogs. On behalf...

Friday 16th October, 2015


Our under 6s to under 10s have...

Friday 09th October, 2015


Clothes collection....

Wednesday 07th October, 2015


PREMIER 1 U-15 HURLING...

Thursday 01st October, 2015


LEAGUE TITLE FOR U-13...

Monday 21st September, 2015


Inniscarra defeated Bride...

Monday 21st September, 2015


On Saturday 12th September...

Wednesday 16th September, 2015


INNISCARRA 2 - 7,...

Friday 11th September, 2015


Best of luck to the Junior...

Monday 07th September, 2015


INNISCARRA 4 - 12, BRIDE...

Tuesday 01st September, 2015


After 15 rounds, the top of the...

Tuesday 01st September, 2015


Well done to the U11 team that...

Wednesday 26th August, 2015


Inniscarra defeated...

Saturday 22nd August, 2015


Teen Skills Camp This year...

Friday 07th August, 2015


It's hard to believe that it...

Thursday 06th August, 2015


Teen Skills CampMonday...

Back to top