News List

Thursday 20th October, 2016


Night at the Dogs ***Friday...

Wednesday 19th October, 2016


SPORTS PREDICTION...

Wednesday 05th October, 2016


Premier 2A Fe 15 Hurling...

Tuesday 20th September, 2016


The U15s went to Inchydoney...

Tuesday 09th August, 2016


Inniscarra just came up short...

Sunday 31st July, 2016


Inniscarra progressed to the...

Friday 29th July, 2016


SPORTS PREDICTION...

Friday 15th July, 2016


Cul Camp 18th – 22nd...

Friday 15th July, 2016


Our annual Golf Classic took...

Thursday 14th July, 2016


Fe 16 Hurling Championship,...

Thursday 30th June, 2016


Feile Peil Na nOg arrived in...

Thursday 23rd June, 2016


Well done to Colin O'Leary,...

Thursday 16th June, 2016


Disappointment For Fe 14...

Wednesday 01st June, 2016


U-14 HURLERS REACH...

Monday 16th May, 2016


GOOD WIN FOR FE-13 HURLERS....

Tuesday 03rd May, 2016


Impressive Display by Minor...

Tuesday 26th April, 2016


LOSS FOR U-14...

Tuesday 26th April, 2016


Cork play Mayo in the EirGrid...

Sunday 24th April, 2016


After winning all their...

Friday 18th March, 2016


DRAW FOR MINOR...

Tuesday 08th March, 2016


Reports from...

Friday 04th March, 2016


Inniscarra Easter Camp will...

Friday 04th March, 2016


Helmet SchemeThe Cork County...

Friday 04th March, 2016


Under 6s (Born 2010) This...

Saturday 27th February, 2016


Pitch Development 2016...

Back to top